

# 19/20 Nebraska High School Theater Academy Award Winners

# **Outstanding Achievement in Design**

- Jazlyn Adams, Makeup Design Scottsbluff High School
- Abigail Forsman, Projection Design Millard West High School

# **Outstanding Achievement in Stage Management**

• Tessa Masek - Bishop Neumann Catholic High School

### **Outstanding Educator Award**

Becca Jackson-York - Daniel J. Gross Catholic High School

### Senior of the Year Award

• Massimo Saitta - Omaha South Magnet High School

### 2020 State Finalists

- Abby Schneckloth Grand Island Northwest High School
- Al Griffin Omaha South Magnet High School
- Aubrey Aldag Lincoln Southwest High School
- Benjamin Hastreiter Elkhorn High School
- Darian Draft Bellevue West High School
- Elliott Purdy North Platte High School
- Jill Stark Westside High School
- John Greisen Lincoln Southwest High School
- McKenna Cottone Millard North High School
- Wayne Hudson II Millard North High School

### 2020 State Nominees

- Aubrey Aldag Lincoln Southwest High School
- Elliott Purdy North Platte High School