Presenters Circle


Presenters Circle is an enthusiastic volunteer group whose members donate their time and talents to support Omaha Performing Arts' mission. The group raises awareness and funds through events, which contribute to our Education and Community Engagement programming. 

Discover our events:


Being able to attend the shows with the family and listening to the soundtracks afterward so cherished moments. We are so fortunate as a community to have these performances available for our viewing pleasure.

- Chad Rutar, past president



Levels & Benefits
drop down



Bronze Member $50 

Priority ticket access and recognition on O-pa website



Silver Member $100 Above benefits plus an invitation to a special behind-the- scenes event 



Gold Member $250 Above benefits plus an invitation to Omaha Performing Arts' annual holiday event



Platinum Member $350+ Above benefits plus an invitation to Omaha Performing Arts' Season Reveal event





2022/2023 Executive Committee


President: Adrienne Fay
President-Elect: Tom Elser
VP of Engagement: Kate Grabill
2nd VP of Engagement: Donella Lampkin
VP of Membership: Melissa Shapiro
2nd VP of Membership: Tiffany White-Welchen
Treasurer: Karen Nelsen
Secretary: David Prinz
Immediate Past President: Jen Rutar